Home > Uncategorized > New kid on the blogosphere – publichouse.sg

New kid on the blogosphere – publichouse.sg

Hi,

I’d like to introduce you to the new kid on the blog(osphere) – http://publichouse.sg, or PH for short.

We went online on 1 September 2011, so we’re relatively new. However, viewership has been really encouraging so far. 😉

PH hopes to be a hive of activities, with topics ranging from social issues to environmental ones, from politics to the arts – a reflection of the vibrant community that is Singapore. PH is not affiliated to any political organisation, the government or any other entity. It is an independent site run by volunteers, ordinary Singaporeans with a passion to do what they do best – tell stories of Singapore which you may not otherwise read or hear about.

We hope you will visit with us, and give us your feedback on the website so that we can improve.

See you at http://publichouse.sg !

We also have a Facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/publichousesg

Thank you.

Regards,
Andrew Loh

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 15, 2013 at 10:06

    hello there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.

    I did however expertise several technical points using this web

    site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous

    to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is
    OK? Not that

    I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your

    placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and

    marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for

    much more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update

    this again soon..

  2. April 19, 2013 at 10:06

    Hi there! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you could have right here on this post.

    I can be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  3. April 25, 2013 at 10:06

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with

    Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very
    good

    results. If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  4. April 27, 2013 at 10:06

    Thank you for any other fantastic

    article. The place else may just anybody get that type of
    information

    in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation subsequent

    week, and I am at the look for such information.

  5. April 29, 2013 at 10:06

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin.
    I’m not sure whether this post is written

    by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re
    incredible! Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

